Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Adelaide Allsorts events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 7 Feb 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Tue, 14 Feb 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Sat, 18 Feb 20237:00pmGame ON! ConFusion Fringe Show
Tue, 21 Feb 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Tue, 28 Feb 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Sat, 4 Mar 20237:00pmGame ON! ConFusion Fringe Show
Tue, 7 Mar 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Tue, 14 Mar 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Tue, 21 Mar 20237:30pmIntroduction to Acapella Singing
Tue, 21 Mar 20238:00pmFriends and Family Concert
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 BHA Regional Competition
Thu, 14 Sep 2023
to Sun, 17 Sep 2023
 Pan Pac Convention