Upcoming Events

214 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Adelaide Allsorts events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 28 Nov 20176:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Dec 20176:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Dec 20176:15pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Dec 20176:00pmCentennial Park Carols
Sat, 16 Dec 20176:45pmVictoria Square Christmas Festival
Sun, 17 Dec 201712:30pmBassline - Victoria Square Christmas Festival
Sun, 17 Dec 20171:45pmVictoria Square Christmas Festival
Mon, 18 Dec 20174:00pmBassline - Victoria Square Christmas Festival
Thu, 21 Dec 20176:45pmVictoria Square Christmas Festival
Fri, 22 Dec 20174:00pmHenley Square Foodland Carols
Sat, 23 Dec 20179:30amHenley Square Foodland Carols
Tue, 16 Jan 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Jan 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Jan 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Feb 20186:15pmRehearsal
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Irish Night
Tue, 13 Feb 20186:15pmRehearsal
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Murder Mystery Dinner
Tue, 20 Feb 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Feb 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Mar 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Mar 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Mar 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Mar 20186:15pmRehearsal
Fri, 20 Apr 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Apr 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Dec 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:15pmRehearsal