Upcoming Events

37 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Adelaide Allsorts events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 29 May 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 May 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony
Tue, 5 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Jun 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony Wk2
Tue, 12 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Jun 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony Wk3
Tue, 19 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Jun 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony Wk4
Tue, 26 Jun 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Jun 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony Wk5
Tue, 3 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Jul 20187:30pmLearn To Sing in 4 Part Harmony Wk6
Sat, 7 Jul 20187:00pmChristmas in July with Onkaparinga Harmony
Tue, 10 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
to Sun, 16 Sep 2018
 BHA National Competition
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Dec 20186:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:15pmRehearsal