Upcoming Events

36 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Adelaide Allsorts events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 30 Apr 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 7 May 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Sat, 11 May 20199:00amStratco Sausage Sizzle
Tue, 14 May 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 21 May 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 28 May 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Sat, 1 Jun 20199:00amStratco Sausage Sizzle
Tue, 4 Jun 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 11 Jun 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 2 Jul 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 9 Jul 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 16 Jul 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 30 Jul 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Aug 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Aug 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Aug 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Aug 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 National Convention in Hobart
Tue, 24 Sep 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 8 Oct 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20196:30pmAllsorts Rehearsal